Data Privacy

 

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

 

EU dispute settlement

In accordance with the regulation on online dispute resolution in consumer affairs (ODR regulation), we would like to inform you about the online dispute resolution platform (OS platform).
Consumers have the opportunity to submit complaints to the European Commission's online dispute resolution platform at http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=121336187 .

However, we would like to point out that we are not obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

Liability for the content of this website

We are constantly developing the content of this website and strive to provide correct and current information. Unfortunately we cannot accept liability for the correctness of all content on this website, especially for those provided by third parties.

If you notice problematic or illegal content, please contact us immediately, you will find the contact details in the legal notice.

 

Liability for links on this website

Our website contains links to other websites for whose content we are not responsible. According to § 17 ECG , we are not liable for linked websites, since we had no knowledge of illegal activities, we have not noticed such illegal activities and we would remove links immediately if we became aware of illegal activities.

If you notice illegal links on our website, please contact us, you will find the contact details in the legal notice.

 

Copyright notice

All contents of this website (images, photos, texts, videos) are subject to copyright. If necessary, we will legally prosecute the unauthorized use of parts of the content on our site.

If you find any content on this website that violates copyright law, please contact us.

 

Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail (office@wertehaeuschen.at), the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

 

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and that you only allow this in individual cases.

Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

 

Your rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to us at the above email address or to the data protection authority.

Datenschutz

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

EU-Streitschlichtung

Gemäß Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung) möchten wir Sie über die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform) informieren.
Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online Streitbeilegungsplattform der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=121336187 zu richten.

Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass wir nicht verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte dieser Webseite

Wir entwickeln die Inhalte dieser Webseite ständig weiter und bemühen uns, korrekte und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen. Leider können wir keine Haftung für die Korrektheit aller Inhalte auf dieser Webseite übernehmen, speziell für jene die seitens Dritter bereitgestellt wurden.

Sollten Ihnen problematische oder rechtswidrige Inhalte auffallen, bitten wir Sie uns umgehend zu kontaktieren, Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Haftung für Links auf dieser Webseite

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten für deren Inhalt wir nicht verantwortlich sind. Haftung für verlinkte Websites besteht laut § 17 ECG für uns nicht, da wir keine Kenntnis rechtswidriger Tätigkeiten hatten und haben, uns solche Rechtswidrigkeiten auch bisher nicht aufgefallen sind und wir Links sofort entfernen würden, wenn uns Rechtswidrigkeiten bekannt werden.

Wenn Ihnen rechtswidrige Links auf unserer Website auffallen, bitten wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren, Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

Urheberrechtshinweis

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite (Bilder, Fotos, Texte, Videos) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Falls notwendig, werden wir die unerlaubte Nutzung von Teilen der Inhalte unserer Seite rechtlich verfolgen.

Sollten Sie auf dieser Webseite Inhalte finden, die das Urheberrecht verletzen, bitten wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail (office@wertehäuschen.at) Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. 

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. 

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns unter oben genannter E-Mail-Adresse oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

 

© Wertehäuschen Loay Qasem e.U.

Linzerstraße 8, 4050 Traun